How can I change Clans/Villages

Chief_Toruk
Posts: 2

How can I change Clans/Villages

Post#1 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:31 am

I have only recently joined this server and already have high hopes for the server as it is really cool. Although I joined and my favourite Jutsu in Naruto is the Shadow Possession and Strangle, these two Justus don't really work from what I've seen as you can't combine them and the first time I used the Strangle my game crashed. So is there any way at all that I can possibly change village and clan?

User avatar
Staff
Site Admin
Posts: 103

Re: How can I change Clans/Villages

Post#2 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:44 am

Well, first thing's first, you should be on 1.8.9. The reason for your crash is a 1.7 version. The jutsus work and combo very well, they are just very different in use. The best way to use a jutsu is targeting below the opponent's feet, around that opponent.

If you are still interested in resetting after this, go to spawn and locate the single house that's there. It's up a ramp and is very hard to miss. Also, if you go on 1.8.9, I suggest getting optifine.

Chief_Toruk
Posts: 2

Re: How can I change Clans/Villages

Post#3 » Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:45 pm

Thanks for the quick response :)

Return to “Clans”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest